Skip to content

Denver Zombie Crawl 2012

10/23/2012

Yay October!

 

 

 

While I think the crowd was smaller than last year (and certainly smaller than the year before), it’s still a lot of fun.  It’s a bit less of an organized zombie crawl, I think, and more a six-block-all-night Zombie Party.

 

Which is awesome, of course.

 

 

 

 

My friends are starting to get as used to me sticking a camera lens in their faces as my cat is.  What? I like to get in close.  Fill the frame!  Fill the frame!

 

I played makeup artist again, though for a significantly smaller group.  We met up with much larger groups once we got downtown.

 

 

 

Next year, I think I might start trying out actual sfx prostheses. Any tips?

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 172 other followers

