Skip to content

Giveaway Day Winners!

12/07/2009

I sat down this morning with a piece of paper and a pencil and began to make lists- specifically, those who liked the Lemon, the Squid, the Eyeballs or any combination of the above. I numbered said lists, and then pulled up Random,org’s number generator to get the following:

Lemon Buttons Winner

Lemon Lime!

I love what you do. You’re very talented. I would love to see vegetable buttons of all kinds.

pricklypearcactuscandy@comcast(DOT)net

Squid Toggle Winner

buttons

They’re all awesome, particularly the squids. There aren’t enough squid buttons in the world.

wrongtree09atgmaildotcom

Eyeball Button Winner

I would love the eyeball buttons–my brother-in-law is an opthamologist and I could crochet him a cool hat and put the eyeballs on it!

Misty.Creek
misty.creek1 at gmail dot com

Congrats to the winners! And followers, new and old (at least, I hope I picked up some new ones- I did get a lot of traffic!), stay close: I’m going to give you guys another shot.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

