Skip to content

Jewelry

06/10/2010

Today we shall talk about jewelry.  For instance, I ordered some beads:

Mmm, beads.  Be ready for some new (and very cute, if I say so myself) jewelry around here.

* * * *

The other night, I dreamed I could turn into a Raven.

James gave me this beautiful pendant as a gift a little while ago, and I’ve been meaning to post about it.  It’s a life-sized skull of Corvus corax, the common raven.  Its a weighty, solid thing- well made and detailed and gorgeous, and I wear it every day.  It’s from Moon Raven Designs.

I’d love to learn to cast metal some day.

One Comment leave one →
  1. 06/10/2010 1:14 PM

    OMG, I WANT ONE. That is the kewlest…

Leave a Reply

