Skip to content

By the way.

08/09/2010

I turned my “what I want for my birthday (from etsy)(without looking at prices)” list into a treasury.

It’s the first treasury I’ve made since back in the day when you had to compete for a spot.  I think I shall make a few more.

I usually hate shopping, particularly window shopping, but browsing etsy is addictively inspiring.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 08/10/2010 7:26 PM

    Tala, I finally got to Faire on the last day, didn’t have time to find out if you where there, so sorry to have missed meeting you for real. Hope you are having a grand summer?

    Eriy dyed all the yarn for the sweater I am going to make for your buttons, it’s gonna be awesome!

    • 08/13/2010 12:13 PM

      I was there, but moved around a lot this year. I was the girl at the Jack cart on the last day (alright, Mike’s cart… but all the equipment says Jack Daniels).

      I can’t wait to see the sweater!

Leave a Reply

