Skip to content

You’re all weird, right?

10/17/2010

I found my pens.

 

I then proceeded to ink three embroidery patterns.  They’re all pretty weird.  That’s okay, though.  I suspect most of my audience is pretty weird, as well.

 

It’s like the cat said:

…’We’re all mad here. I’m mad.  You’re mad.’

‘How do you know I’m mad?’ said Alice.

‘You must be,’ said the Cat, ‘or you wouldn’t have come here.’

 

Stay tuned.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 10/20/2010 4:55 AM

    Just found your blog today… I can relate to a lot of stuff and I like your writing ‘voice’. I’ve lost mine somewhere in some ghetto. I crochet a lot and I do clay. I’ve been wanting to do a skull cane for so long and when saw yours it was just accidental luck… I’ve got embroidering, crochet, sewing and clay UFO’s everywhere. (I’m ADD, I think) I’m reading!!

  2. Fatima permalink
    04/21/2011 12:22 PM

    oh , yes, my dear !! ..and that excrept from Alice is one of my favourites!!..

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 172 other followers

