Skip to content

Where did she go?

11/09/2010

Working a temp job, full time, roughly an hour’s drive one way.  This means I leave right as the sun is rising, and return just as it’s setting, and that’s not real good for craft photography.

 

On the plus side, all the boring desk time has left me with a WEALTH of ideas.  Seriously.  There will be good things coming on this here blog… as soon as I can find the light for them.

One Comment leave one →
  1. LuckyXIIICreations permalink
    11/12/2010 7:57 PM

    I know how work can be. I have a full time job 9a-5p and now it’s pitch black out when I’m heading home for the day. The light in my room sucks so I only get crappy pics and have no room to make a light box. But I do try to craft as much as possible, even if I can’t take pictures as soon as I finish!

    I can’t wait to see what projects you do next. Your stuff is always awesome.

Leave a Reply

