Skip to content

So it Goes.

04/26/2011

Once upon a time, I had no job.

I had a little family, though, in the form of a cute boy

…and his cute cat.

Then I got a job.  And with it, I got a new apartment in a new city… and lost my little family.

But I got a new cat.

Just letting you all know I’m still here.  I’m having a bit of a hard time, and my craftiness is still boxed up, but I’ll be back soon.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. 04/27/2011 5:07 AM

    :( change is good so the saying goes…but it can be so disheartening and complicated… Massive hugs!
    ~Yane

  2. mary permalink
    04/27/2011 11:41 AM

    i’m very glad you survived the move, but i am sad for your separations. good luck, sweetie.

  3. 04/27/2011 7:32 PM

    Me too. :(

    *hugs*

  4. 04/28/2011 1:44 AM

    ((Hugs))

    I’m glad you’ve found yourself some gorgeous feline company though

  5. 05/01/2011 11:06 AM

    Change is so hard, but the outcome can be SO good sometimes. Our own recent changes mean that the next home I live it will be handicap accessible. Just in time!

  6. 05/16/2011 7:45 PM

    I spotted your icon over at PW Cooks tonight and wondered how you were. Hope things are working out alright for you and looking forward to seeing more posts in the future :) Hugs and love from Western Kentucky

Leave a Reply

