Skip to content

Quick Query

11/28/2011

I’m re-writing the little “Who’s Corvus?” page to make it a whole lot more comprehensive and, well, I’ve always sucked at this sort of thing.  Suggestions? Questions? What should I tell the world about little old me, my projects, and my blog?

One Comment leave one →
  1. 11/29/2011 4:58 AM

    I always love finding out what people wanted to be when they were little. I wanted to be a vet. Or Catwoman. I apparently had flexible ideas of what constituted a career.
    Your favourite tv shows and music?
    What made you start sewing and doing crafty things?
    Where you would love to travel in the world?
    What inspires you?

Leave a Reply

