Skip to content

Friendship Bracelet Addiction

10/10/2012

Remember those chunky friendship bracelets I made?

I can’t stop.

Seriously, I have a problem.

“Hello, my name is Tala, and I can’t stop tying pretty knots.”

Everyone now: “Hello Tala!”

I even made a Pinterest board to keep track of all the lovely friendship bracelet tutorials I’ve been using. (Got any I should add?)

I’m running out of wrists.  I think I need an extra arm.

Then I could use my extra arm to tie MORE knots!

(helpmebeforeIdrowninbracelets)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 10/10/2012 6:08 AM

    But they are so pretty – how about trying some ankle bracelets too..? (Sorry, I’m such an enabler…)

    • 10/23/2012 7:32 AM

      Enable away! A few of them already fit on my ankles! I think I’m going to tie them onto all my christmas presents just to get rid of a few.

Leave a comment